Visitor Center

Tourism Board & Staff


Monthly Meetings

For specific meeting dates, please call us at (715) 635-9696 or View Agenda. We'd like to see you there!


Board and Officers

You may contact any of the board members by sending an email to: Tourism


President: Kathy Martin

Vice President: Dana Morlock

Secretary: Rene Magnuson

Treasurer: Joe McGrath

Member: Nikki Janisin

Member: Sue Churchill

Member: Victor Sacco

Member: Tara Burns

Member: Liza Temple

Member: Sherry Sutton-Zanardo

County Board Representative: David Masterjohn

County Board Chair:Tom Mackie


Tourism Office Staff

Executive Director:Michelle Martin, tourism

Assistant Director: Kaitlin Hanson tourism

Tourism Coordinator: Debbie Moore tourism